2021 ACE Awards Recipients & Virtual Ceremony

The 2021 Accountability, Climate and Equity (ACE) Awards recipients have been announced and will be recognized and celebrated during the virtual 2021 ACE Awards Ceremony on April 14 at 11:00 am on the DMS YouTube page. 2021 ACE Award Recipients Aggie Allies Rainbow Award Dr. Brian Larson Diversity & Inclusion Initiative Award College of Medicine: Sebastian Powell, Daphne Garcia, Humsini Viswanath,

Saturday, April 3, 2021|Categories: News|Tags: |

2019 ACE Awards Recipients Announced

The 2019 Accountability, Climate and Equity (ACE) Awards recipients have been announced. Aggie Allies Rainbow Award Bradley Matthews Diversity Advocacy & Change Award Adel Quntar Diversity and Inclusion Initiative Award National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC) Diversity Service Faculty Award Dr. Kenita Rogers Diversity Service Staff Award Dr. Sonia Garcia Diversity Service Student Award Luis Seija Diversity

Monday, April 1, 2019|Categories: News|Tags: |

2019 ACE Awards Nominations Now Open

Nominations for the 2019 Accountability, Climate, and Equity (ACE) Awards are officially open. For years, the ACE Awards have honored students, faculty, staff, and administrators who have demonstrated a commitment to our Texas A&M core value of respect. This demonstration includes an appreciation of the diversity of our campus, which involves an exploration of individual